Maria Hanho

MANAGING DIRECTOR

040 8372 139
maria.hanho@vaissi.fi

Taina Mäkitalo

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR

0400 629 238
taina.makitalo@vaissi.fi

Anna-Maija Pekkanen

OFFICE SECRETARY

(osa-aikainen ti-to)

Miia Salminen

Retail sales / Consultant days

0400 721 260
miia.salminen@liikkeelle.com

Heli Immonen

PRODUCTION PLANNING

044 550 0017
heli.immonen@vaissi.fi

Laura Liimatainen

QUALITY MANAGER / PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

044 7819 444
laatu@vaissi.fi

Kaisa Kuusimäki

Quality and product development

044 7819 444
tuotekehitys@vaissi.fi

MAINTENANCE

Kari Koskinen

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

0400 917 744
kari.koskinen@vaissi.fi

Ahti Särkinen

MAINTENANCE MANAGER

040 832 6688
ahti.sarkinen@vaissi.fi

Juho Vaissi

040 8372 140
juho.vaissi@vaissi.fi

Jaakko Hanho

050 5902 683
jaakko.hanho@vaissi.fi

CABBAGE ROLL FACTORY

Hannu Salonen

SUPERVISOR

Saara Kaipiainen

SUPERVISOR

CABBAGE LEAF FACTORY

Janne Ahonen

Työnjohtaja

Tomi Heinänen

Työnjohtaja

VAISSI OY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Saara Ampiala-Vaissi

Member of the Board at Vaissi Oy
040 8372 138
saara.ampiala-vaissi@vaissi.fi

Jaakko Vaissi

Chairman of the Board at Vaissi Oy
040 8372 137

Maria Hanho

Member of the Board at Vaissi Oy
jäsen
040 8372 139
maria.hanho@vaissi.fi

Juho Vaissi

Member of the Board at Vaissi Oy
040 8372 140
juho.vaissi@vaissi.fi

AWARD-WINNING EXCELLENCE IN FOOD BUSINESS

Our unique approach has attracted national attention: Vaissi Oy received the InnoSuomi award for Central Finland in 2006 and the regional entrepreneurship award in 2007. In 2009, the Vaissi farm was nominated The Farm of the Year.

OPENING HOURS AND CONTACT DETAILS

Office is open
on weekdays from 8 am to 3 pm
Tel. +358 (0)14 75 44 630
Fax +358 (0)42 19169 8303

Cabbage leaf factory
Tel. +358 (0)44 7819 422
Mobile: +358 (0)40 8328 237
kaali@vaissi.fi

Cabbage roll factory
Tel. +358 (0)44 7819 444
Mobile: +358 (0)40 8313 388
tuotanto@vaissi.fi

The Vaissi Farm
Tel. +358 (0)44 7819 411
vaissi@vaissi.fi

FACTORY OUTLET
Opening hours
Mon–Fri, 9 am to 8 pm
Sat and Sun, 10 am to 8 pm
Located at Vaissi Oy’s cabbage roll factory.
Please pay in cash.